Admin

GOOGLE CLASSROOM CODES

Google Classroom How to access your Google Classroom Click here or the above Google Classroom banner to access your Google Classroom codes for your Digital Learning. You must use your Rapid Identity Login to access your online classroom. For more information on accessing your Google Classroom please click here. For additional instructional support, students can use the online resources located on the Clayton County Public Schools website by clicking here.

 

GOOGLE CLASSROOM CODES

Email Address Teacher Last Name Teacher First Name Teacher Room Number Course Names Google Classroom Code: First Period Google Classroom Code: Second Period Google Classroom Code: Third Period Google Classroom Code: Fourth Period
maria.aguayo@clayton.k12.ga.us Aguayo Maria Gym 3 AP Music theory, Beginning Piano, Orchestra glqha2z 3u5g23o PLANNING dgafuiz
mahendar.alia@clayton.k12.ga.us AILA Mahendar Mod 16 ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE 7pj4w6z 7jy3p4o gvkbbct PLANNING
andrew.austin@clayton.k12.ga.us Austin Andrew Mod 2 American History, American history SG, PLANNING PLANNING lquyoq w5u73xh
tarquiann.bates@clayton.k12.ga.us Bates Tarquiann 61 / 21 Algebra I / Algebra II n5qrdo3 n/a 716tzgc PLANNING
matthew.bland@clayton.k12.ga.us Bland Matthew 6 World Literature PLANNING lenrtlb jl43oal 6fyotzs
lawanna.boston@clayton.k12.ga.us Boston Lawanna 24 Environmental Science and Human Anatomy aar73u3 62vx64o v2n3ytx PLANNING
eric.brooks@clayton.k12.ga.us Brooks Eric MOD 95 9th Grade Lit support an35ipm support PLANNING
eric.brooks@clayton.k12.ga.us Brooks Eric MOD 95 World Literature support w7grc4g support PLANNING
eric.brooks@clayton.k12.ga.us Brooks Eric MOD 95 American Literature support 2qp5fi4 support PLANNING
eric.brooks@clayton.k12.ga.us Brooks Eric MOD 95 9th Grade Lit support an35ipm support PLANNING
eric.brooks@clayton.k12.ga.us Brooks Eric MOD 95 World Lit support w7grc4g support PLANNING
eric.brooks@clayton.k12.ga.us Brooks Eric MOD 95 American Lit support 2qp5fi4 support PLANNING
ian.burt@clayton.k12.ga.us Burt Ian Mod 04 Algebra II PLANNING 3a3kd5p y7rhqrd 6gvuw5z
julie.cavazos@clayton.k12.ga.us Cavazos Julie Mod 54 English-SG 2co4rhd 0zfpavj PLANNING co-taught Ms. Matheson
jeremiah.colbert@clayton.k12.ga.us Colbert Jeremiah 62 Economics bay4blq 5le3adw m4tnsj5 N/A
benjamin.colonpena@clayton.k12.ga.us Colon-Pena Benjamin 66 Spanish 2, 4 & AP PLANNING wps5zif eeidzfq mrcxnby
ginia.mcmillan@clayton.k12.ga.us DelGado Carlos 64 Spanish 4lkd7hq PLANNING ysg2gb6 uap6wai
carlos.delgadodiaz@clayton.k12.ga.us Delgado Diaz Carlos 64 Spanish I &II 4lkd7hq PLANNING ysg2gb6 uap6wai
lennell.deloatch@clayton.k12.ga.us DeLoatch Lennell Main AFJROTC AFJROTC PLANNING kguf4zn kguf4zn kguf4zn
tacuma.diop@clayton.k12.ga.us Diop Tacuma 42 World History/Psychology 2ijod6f sbav6fh PLANNING xhvkzfi
jared.dubose@clayton.k12.ga.us DuBose Jared Mod 68 Team Sports, Health, lifetime sports dnq2oms PLANNING xogynuf wg6ral7
karla.echoles@clayton.k12.ga.us Echoles Karla 12 AP Literature, English Literature, Journalism (YB) lsvyaxo aknxjvp oqqv26b PLANNING
travis.edwards@clayton.k12.ga.us Edwards Travis 41 APUSH/Psychology/Sociology j7hjvzu None PLANNING r6korus
pamela.flanagan@clayton.k12.ga.us flanagan pamela 47 healthcare science PLANNING ruv63ie mqtozhe ftddk52
louis.fleming@clayton.k12.ga.us Fleming Louis 54 Law, Public Safety PLANNING 6ova6f2 lkteace kyqjba7
rachel.fletcher@clayton.k12.ga.us Fletcher Rachel 11 Ninth Lit, Mythology jewr6kw PLANNING rlqvqsg efgktxz
chani.forde@clayton.k12.ga.us Forde Chani 5 9th grade English, Dramatic writing 3vf4usc PLANNING khqpqq5 gzaukin
carmalita.fowler@clayton.k12.ga.us Fowler Carmalita 52 World History, Economics k0tmg1d di3eni0 4rbqw2a PLANNING
creswell.foy@clayton.k12.ga.us Foy Creswell 63 Algebra II Credit Recovery Online usu4l4h PLANNING Math 180 Online
cary.hargett@clayton.k12.ga.us Hargett Cary 37 AP Economics and Economic kqa43ja 3cstpre 7z3hb7l PLANNING
stefanie.harris@clayton.k12.ga.us Harris Stefanie Mod 83 World History 2rgszed PLANNING prssv1t xrtya
stefanie.harris@clayton.k12.ga.us Harris Stefanie Mod 83 World History x3wwt2i PLANNING fbqd5c6 wdex1x3
cleather.hathcock@clayton.k12.ga.us Hathcock Cleather 39 ART bk41pju PLANNING ckibwen tltc2wu
kareem.hayes@clayton.k12.ga.us Hayes Kareem 58 Health/Personal Fitness kxtp4hp kxtp4hp PLANNING kxtp4hp
jennifer.henley@clayton.k12.ga.us Henley Jennifer 29 AP Human Geography(1), AP Government and Politics (2, 3) nez573w gk6t74i 3i6ky3u PLANNING
mindy.hudson@clayton.k12.ga.us Hudson Mindy 35/49B AP Biology, Honors Biology, Honors Chemistry furz4a4 PLANNING 4nlvvye ueehj5e
robert.hunter@clayton.k12.ga.us hunter robert 7 Air Force JROTC PLANNING fxzsali fxzsali fxzsali
karra.sweeny@clayton.k12.ga.us karra sweeny michel 61 Algebra1 n5qrdo3 yc33deo PLANNING ado7mj4
pavani.kompella@clayton.k12.ga.us Kompella Pavani 32 Statistical reasoning PLANNING i6267uf lawdzpy omjlysg
guerline.lamarre@clayton.k12.ga.us Lamarre Guerline 95 American Government PLANNING Support w57h3ev Support
guerline.lamarre@clayton.k12.ga.us Lamarre Guerline Mod 95 US History PLANNING Support 0cs2j7h Support
guerline.lamarre@clayton.k12.ga.us Lamarre Guerline Mod 95 Social Studies PLANNING Support 4tucwwi Support
angella.martin@clayton.k12.ga.us Martin Angella 10 9th Grade English Literature/ AP Language and Composition a5fcryn PLANNING pk5z7ps 7ydmraj
jayasheela.mathari@clayton.k12.ga.us Mathari Jayasheela MOD 22 Algebra 2 srciwom PLANNING hg652jf uqwrszw
fern.matheson@clayton.k12.ga.us Matheson Fern 1 American Literature and British Literature 7ae7gu5 vg6fcvf PLANNING snn7bfz
ginia.mcmillan@clayton.k12.ga.us McMillan Ginia 65 Latin I, Latin II, and AP Latin PLANNING 5dseh4x j7pbjio 6qttn3r
angela.milton@clayton.k12.ga.us Milton Angela 4 Literature PLANNING wj4b5n9 wj4bn9 vm2xpc7
eboni.mitchell@clayton.k12.ga.us Mitchell Eboni Mod 10 Personal Fitness, Health, Physical Conditioning ze7tgvx ztcxpca ztcxpca PLANNING
nicole.monge-oquendo@clayton.k12.ga.us Monge-Oquendo Nicole 44 World History and US History PLANNING coeomu5 ragpiea w5u73xh
vivian.morrow@clayton.k12.ga.us Morrow Vivian 38 IBT x7fgpdm PLANNING nymtde7 5732wwq
shonvettia.murphy@clayton.k12.ga.us Murphy Shonvettia 50 Marketing Management & Marketing & Entrepreneurship hn7vptg PLANNING 3pumfwn yylisyt
mechelle.myers@clayton.k12.ga.us Myers Mechelle 51B Algebra 2 co taught Smart PLANNING 3t4zu3q cotaught Burt
mai.nguyen@clayton.k12.ga.us Nguyen Mai 27 Algebra 1 cw6zzsg eydizge PLANNING rihx24b
kimberly.osaotokiti@clayton.k12.ga.us OsaOtokiti Kimberly Mod 83, 44, 40 World History, American Government 2rgszed coeomu5 PLANNING 5y76lur
cescily.parker@clayton.k12.ga.us Parker Cescily 22 Algebra 2 & Algebra 1 ftkxjxt tsrin4a PLANNING 6u7fku6
kirit.patel@clayton.k12.ga.us Patel Kirit 25 Environmental Science-2nd,3rd Physics-I 4th PLANNING lehkf4k l5l4cdk hhgbmgc
renukaben.patel@clayton.k12.ga.us Patel Renukaben 60 physics PLANNING eqt3rw2 zsbsxov cbamelh
nia.payne@clayton.k12.ga.us Payne Nia 59 Chemistry PLANNING onx2sh7 kvlrseq x3nzku6
maria.pereztaboas@clayton.k12.ga.us Perez-Taboas Maria 67 Spanish owf7v7f l3apuka bfoq2uc PLANNING
patrice.perry@clayton.k12.ga.us Perry Patrice 55 2nd. Policing in the community sdrnbli ywzz4ez mzsc4zl PLANNING
justin.pettett@clayton.k12.ga.us Pettett Justin Mod 37 ESOL 2 N/A N/A PLANNING lkqheph
cathia.philippe@clayton.k12.ga.us Philippe Cathia 68 French PLANNING 3j4ywou gadyxfy 65ep5rf
sudheer.pothuraju@clayton.k12.ga.us POTHURAJU SUDHEER 36 Engineering & Technology q4zaydl q4zaydl jdlirqk PLANNING
toiya.prather@clayton.k12.ga.us Prather Toiya 26 Algebra 2 2nj72e2 PLANNING Geometry g3p2q7e
clenton.rafe@clayton.k12.ga.us Rafe Clenton gym Inter Team Sports,Intro Team Sports, Personal Fitness/Health PLANNING 222qc4n dbs5cpl 6yt7hyo
rajesh.muppidoju@clayton.k12.ga.us Rajesh Muppidoju 49A Science PLANNING pyhwaho 3apcjxe jvboe4d
niurka.rakestraw@clayton.k12.ga.us Rakestraw Niurka 56 Spanish I and Spanish III gtrrksx gj3ebqq PLANNING 6pwmyuk
juliette.rankins@clayton.k12.ga.us Rankins Juliette Mod 129 Examining the Teaching Profession fvr5ttp l4e5huz ycil4k5 PLANNING
javone.richardson@clayton.k12.ga.us RICHARDSON JAVONE 17 BIOLOGY I cqt5oni PLANNING cs2i5aj hy36e3m
tameka.richardson@clayton.k12.ga.us Richardson Tameka JROTC Main Room Aerospace Science 200 PLANNING jhilut6 dguu722 7rapj76
jasmine.robinson2@clayton.k12.ga.us Robinson Jasmine 30 AP world history, 4thU.S world affairs PLANNING 6z6shya 6z6shya nnbbnlq
rashida.russell@clayton.k12.ga.us Russell Rashida 13 American Lit. & Comp. nqb5iru ysdkrjc PLANNING 4z7kyok
saravanapriya.n.rathinam@clayton.k12.ga.us Saravanapriya Rathinam 16 Biology, Human Anatomy and Physiology 5n4g7fm PLANNING j5ul6k4 dbctjj4
tammy.saundersjackson@clayton.k12.ga.us Saunders-Jackson Tammy MOD 89 Pd . 2 - ESOL III - Language & Lit - Pd. 3 - ESOL I Multicultural Literature Push-In Russell 6dllwph hsl6eij PLANNING
manisha.sharma@clayton.k12.ga.us Sharma Manisha 28 AP Environmental Science, Human Anatomy & Physiology wah5a7f hr3zkz4 6gfbl2o PLANNING
syeda.siddqua@clayton.k12.ga.us Siddqua Syeda Mod 48 Algebra-II and Pre-Calculus nj2vkpp PLANNING 73mtjfg uv3srt3
elizabeth.smartt@clayton.k12.ga.us Smartt Elizabeth 23