Contact Us

Morrow High School Magnet Staff Contact Information

Used by Parents

Number

Name

Designation

Email Address

Subject

Location

1.

Simone Wilson-Hunt

Assistant Principal

simone.wilson-hunt@clayton.k12.ga.us

Magnet Lead

34A

2.

Jennifer Henley

Teacher

jennifer.henley@clayton.k12.ga.us

(AP) Social Studies

29

3.

Ginia McMillan

Teacher

ginia.mcmillan@clayton.k12.ga.us

World Language

(AP) Latin

65

4.

Malaika Syphertt

Teacher

malaika.syphertt@clayton.k12.ga.us

(AP) Social Studies

ELA

31

5.

Angella Martin

Teacher

angella.martin@clayton.k12.ga.us

(AP) ELA

10

6.

Renukaben Patel

Teacher

Renukaben.patel@clayton.k12.ga.us

(AP) Science

59

7.

Jasmine Robinson

Teacher

jasmine.robinson2@clayton.k12.ga.us

(AP)Social studies

30

8.

Komeisha Smith

Teacher

komeisha.smith@clayton.k12.ga.us

Gifted Mathematics

33

9.

Mindy Hudson

Teacher

mindy.hudson@clayton.k12.ga.us

(AP) Science

35

10.

Li Zeng

Teacher

li.zeng@clayton.k12.ga.us

World Language (AP)Mandarin Chinese

34

11.

Sudheer Pothuraju

Teacher

sudheer.pothuraju@clayton.k12.ga.us

Engineering & Technology

36

12.

Pamela Flanagan

Teacher

pamela.flanagan@clayton.k12.ga.us

Healthcare Pharmacy

47

13.

Manisha Sharma

Teacher

manisha.sharma@clayton.k12.ga.us

(AP) Science

28

14.

Neldera Weathersbee

Teacher

neldera.weathersbee@clayton.k12.ga.us

(AP)Language Arts

2

15.

Raymond Williams

Counselor

raymond.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us

Webmaster

Office

16.

Karyn Corell

Counselor

karyn.corell@clayton.k12.ga.us

9th Grade

Office

17.

Arianne White

Counselor

arianne.white@clayton.k12.ga.us

10th Grade

Office

18.

Essila Jenkins

Counselor

essila.jenkins@clayton.k12.ga.us

11th Grade

Office

19.

Tiffany Pope

Counselor

tiffany.pope@clayton.k12.ga.us

12th Grade

Office

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.