Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

Header Holder

Header Top - Mobile

Trigger Canvas - Search Icon

Header Top

Toggle Schools Container

Language

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container

Header Logo Title

Header Bottom Right Column

District Nav Canvas

Toggle District Canva Container

District Navigation

Mobile District Nav

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

School Personnel

Design By Curtis Barkley
Counselors
Karyn Corell
karyn.corell@clayton.k12.ga.us
Essila Jenkins
essila.jenkins@clayton.k12.ga.us
Tiffany Pope
tiffany.pope@clayton.k12.ga.us
Arianne White
arianne.white@clayton.k12.ga.us
Secretaries
Adriana Clark
adriana.clark@clayton.k12.ga.us
Joy Lea
joy.lea@clayton.k12.ga.us
Marissa Holly
marissa.holly@clayton.k12.ga.us
Natasha Jacobs
natasha.jacobs@clayton.k12.ga.us
Ariel Moorer
ariel.moorer@clayton.k12.ga.us
Victoria Pearson
victoria.n.pearson@clayton.k12.ga.us
Jessica Brown
jessica.n.brown@clayton.k12.ga.us
Book Keepers
Ebony Williams
ebony.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us
Media Center
Randi Carter
randi.carter@clayton.k12.ga.us
Arthur McCoy
arthur.mccoy@clayton.k12.ga.us
Academic Coach
LaWanda Coats-Moses
lawanda.coats@clayton.k12.ga.us
Cheryl Ralph
cheryl.ralph@clayton.k12.ga.us
Inst. Support
Taiwana Walker
taiwana.walker@clayton.k12.ga.us
Student Engagement Spec.
Erik Moreland
e.morela2@student.clayton.k12.ga.us
Magnet Specialist
Candice Little
candice.little@clayton.k12.ga.us
Community Liaison
Kendra Diop
kendra.diop2@clayton.k12.ga.us
Parent Liaison
Tonya Pass-Brown
tonya.passbrown@clayton.k12.ga.us
Athletic Director
Creswell Foy
creswell.foy@clayton.k12.ga.us
Social Worker
Melinda Carson
melinda.carson@clayton.k12.ga.us
SRO
Stephen Wilson
stephen.wilson@clayton.k12.ga.us
Marcus Patterson
marcus.patterson@clayton.k12.ga.us
Campus Security
Linda Horton
linda.horton@clayton.k12.ga.us
Razekiel Willis
razekiel.willis@clayton.k12.ga.us
IT
Marcus Wiggins
marcus.wiggins@clayton.k12.ga.us
Custodians
Keith Smith
-
Warren Tucker
warren.tucker@clayton.k12.ga.us
Michael Freeman
michael.freeman@clayton.k12.ga.us
Maria Guadalupe-Ibarra
mariaguadalupe.ibarra@clayton.k12.ga.us
Kevin Hamilton
kevin.hamilton@clayton.k12.ga.us
Kawan James
kawan.ellerbejames@clayton.k12.ga.us
Celia Ibarra
celia.ibarra@clayton.k12.ga.us
Travis Beasley
travis.beasley@clayton.k12.ga.us
Thanh Thuy Nguyen
thanhthuy.nguyen@clayton.k12.ga.us
Mauricia Price
mauricia.price@clayton.k12.ga.us
Ted Welch
ted.welch@clayton.k12.ga.us
Jerry Williams
jerry.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us
Nutritionalist
Sherriline Sims
sherriline.sims@clayton.k12.ga.us
Perry Satellite
Mensah Okyere
-
Speech Therapist
Jamila Mercado
jamila.mercado@clayton.k12.ga.us
ISS
Brylan Edwards
brylan.edwards@clayton.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessionals
Jerry Humphries
jerry.humphries@clayton.k12.ga.us
Cheyene Jackson
cheyene.jackson@clayton.k12.ga.us
Diana Jackson
diana.jackson@clayton.k12.ga.us
Danielle Madlock
danielle.madlock@clayton.k12.ga.us
Amari Taylor
amari.taylor@clayton.k12.ga.us
Kierstyn Watson
kierstyn.watson@clayton.k12.ga.us
Title 1
Delois Burks
delois.burks@clayton.k12.ga.us
Healthcare Tech
Mia Brown
mia.brown@clayton.k12.ga.us