Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

Header Holder

Header Top - Mobile

Trigger Canvas - Search Icon

Header Top

Toggle Schools Container

Language

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container

Header Logo Title

Header Bottom Right Column

District Nav Canvas

Toggle District Canva Container

District Navigation

Mobile District Nav

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Teachers

Design By Curtis Barkley
AFJROTC
DeLoatch-Brewster, Lennell
lennell.deloatch-brewster@clayton.k12.ga.us
Robert Walker
robert.walker@clayton.k12.ga.us
Raymond King
raymond.king@clayton.k12.ga.us
CTAE
Anderson, Ebony
ebony.anderson@clayton.k12.ga.us
Bosh, Noel
noel.bosh@clayton.k12.ga.us
Burns, Anya
anya.burns@clayton.k12.ga.us
Charnel, Katiana
katiana.charnel@clayton.k12.ga.us
Collier, James
james.collier@clayton.k12.ga.us
Gooden, Tatiana
tatiana.gooden@clayton.k12.ga.us
Ingram, Lora
lora.ingram@clayton.k12.ga.us
Martinez, Victor
victor.martinezvargas@clayton.k12.ga.us
Perry, Patrice
patrice.perry@clayton.k12.ga.us
Polite, Jenai
jenai.polite@clayton.k12.ga.us
Rankins, Juliette
juliette.rankins@clayton.k12.ga.us
Steib, Tori
tori.steib@clayton.k12.ga.us
Tucker, Quineshia
quineshia.charleston@clayton.k12.ga.us
Walker, Paula
paula.walker@clayton.k12.ga.us
ESOL
Saglam, Aylin
aylin.saglam@clayton.k12.ga.us
Bowens, Angela
angela.bowens@clayton.k12.ga.us
Horton, Erin
erin.murph@clayton.k12.ga.us
Merriewether, Melvin
melvin.merriewether@clayton.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts
Aguayo, Maria
maria.aguayo@clayton.k12.ga.us
Dooley, Julien
julien.dooley@clayton.k12.ga.us
Felton, DeMarcus
demarcus.felton@clayton.k12.ga.us
Hathcock, Cleather
cleather.hathcock@clayton.k12.ga.us
Taylor, Teddy
teddy.taylor@clayton.k12.ga.us
Vogt, Amy
amy.vogt@clayton.k12.ga.us
Language Arts
Alarcon, Ayla
ayla.alarcon@clayton.k12.ga.us
Brown, Brooke
brooke.brown@clayton.k12.ga.us
Dr. Echoles, Karla
karla.echoles@clayton.k12.ga.us
Forde, Chani
chani.forde@clayton.k12.ga.us
Goldson, Safiya
safiya.goldson@clayton.k12.ga.us
Kimbrough, Saporia
saporia.kimbrough@clayton.k12.ga.us
Mayo, Diamond
diamond.mayo@clayton.k12.ga.us
Ryals, Cymone
cymone.ryals@clayton.k12.ga.us
Smith, Joseph
(Email not provided)
Stafford, Patricia
(Email not provided)
Vasser, Shanda
shanda.vasser@clayton.k12.ga.us
Wright, Deidre
deidra.wright@clayton.k12.ga.us
Mathematics
Bates, Tarquiann
tarquiann.bates@clayton.k12.ga.us
Karra, Sweeny Michel
sweenymichel.karra@clayton.k12.ga.us
Kompella, Pavani
pavani.kompella@clayton.k12.ga.us
Le, Bryant
bryant.le@clayton.k12.ga.us
Mathari, Jayasheela
jayasheela.mathari@clayton.k12.ga.us
Nishat, Gazala
gazala.nishat@clayton.k12.ga.us
Nguyen, Mai
mai.nguyen@clayton.k12.ga.us
Parker, Cescily
cescily.parker@clayton.k12.ga.us
Prather, Toiya
toiya.prather@clayton.k12.ga.us
Smith, Komeshia
komeisha.smith@clayton.k12.ga.us
Vanam, Datha
dathaprasada.vanam@clayton.k12.ga.us
Physical Education
DuBose, Jared
jared.dubose@clayton.k12.ga.us
Essex, Cameron
cameron.essex@clayton.k12.ga.us
Mitchell, Eboni
eboni.larue@clayton.k12.ga.us
Moore, John
Rafe, Clenton
clenton.rafe@clayton.k12.ga.us
Walker, Christopher
christopher.walker2@clayton.k12.ga.us
Weaks, Jerome
jerome.weaks@clayton.k12.ga.us
Science
Ahmed, Faiyaz
fnu.faiyazahmed@clayton.k12.ga.us
Banu, Abeda
abeda.banu@clayton.k12.ga.us
Banu, Shakeera
shakeerabanu.alhadathi@clayton.k12.ga.us
Barthel, Dalila
dalila.y.barthel@clayton.k12.ga.us
Boston, Lawanna
lawanna.boston@clayton.k12.ga.us
Fuller-Wiggins, Kenya
kenya.fuller-wiggins@clayton.k12.ga.us
Mohammadi, Sana
sana.mohammadi@clayton.k12.ga.us
Muppidoju, Rajesh
rajesh.muppidoju@clayton.k12.ga.us
Sharma, Manisha
manisha.sharma@clayton.k12.ga.us
Smith, Trakeela
trakeela.smith@clayton.k12.ga.us
Townsend, Symone
symone.townsend@clayton.k12.ga.us
Social Studies
Ballard, Deborah
deborah.ballard@clayton.k12.ga.us
Colbert, Jeremiah
jeremiah.colbert@clayton.k12.ga.us
Diop, Tacuma
tacuma.diop@clayton.k12.ga.us
Edwards, Travis
travis.edwards@clayton.k12.ga.us
Espino, Edwin
edwin.espino@clayton.k12.ga.us
Fowler, Carmalita
carmalita.fowler@clayton.k12.ga.us
Henley, Jennifer
jennifer.henley@clayton.k12.ga.us
Maneshi, Bijan
bijan.maneshi@clayton.k12.ga.us
Robinson, Jasmine
jasmine.robinson2@clayton.k12.ga.us
Simmons, Johnny
johnny.simmons@clayton.k12.ga.us
Martinez-Vargas, Lisa
lisa.vargas@clayton.k12.ga.us
Yarn, Trinni
trinni.yarn@clayton.k12.ga.us
Special Education
Austin, Andrew
andrew.austin@clayton.k12.ga.us
Brooks, Eric
eric.brooks@clayton.k12.ga.us
Cavazos, Julie
julie.cavazos@clayton.k12.ga.us
Clark, Tammy
tammy.clark@clayton.k12.ga.us
Freeman, Shako LTSE
shako.freeman@clayton.k12.ga.us
Hougabook, Tabitha
tabitha.hougabook@clayton.k12.ga.us
Holbrook, Darren
darren.holbrook@clayton.k12.ga.us
Hunt, Lisa
lisa.hunt@clayton.k12.ga.us
Lamarre, Guerline
guerline.lamarre@clayton.k12.ga.us
Myers, Mechelle
mechelle.myers@clayton.k12.ga.us
Sharpe, Arlene
arlene.sharpe@clayton.k12.ga.us
Smith, Kyle
kyle.smith2@clayton.k12.ga.us
World Language
De Jesus-Alverio, Lynette
lynette.dejesus-alverio@clayton.k12.ga.us
Delgado-Diaz, Carlos
carlos.delgado-diaz@clayton.k12.ga.us
Gonzalez Rosario, Myledi
myledi.gonzalezrosario@clayton.k12.ga.us
Mitchell, Matthew
matthew.mitchell@clayton.k12.ga.us
Perez-Taboas, Maria
maria.perez-taboas@clayton.k12.ga.us
Philippe, Cathia
cathia.philippe@clayton.k12.ga.us
Rakestraw, Niurka
niurka.rakestraw@clayton.k12.ga.us
Zeng, Li
li.zeng@clayton.k12.ga.us